2012 FRA Scholarship Awards

Fermi Research Alliance has selected the following recipients of the FRA Scholarship Awards. The FRA Scholarship is a four-year college scholarship awarded to the children of regular full-time FRA employees.

Fermilab congratulates the recipients.

(Click on a photo for a larger version)

Erin Brock Jake Callahan Meredith Christian Brianna Drennan
Mark Dykstra Konrad Genser Emil Khabiboulline Tracy Kwan
Mia Lei Oliver Lykken James Palmer Maria Paterno
Isaac Philip Benjamin Stern Katherine Zimmerman