FRA scholarships awarded

Fermi Research Alliance has selected the recipients of this year’s FRA Scholarship Awards. They are:

Erin Brock
Jake Callahan
Meredith Christian
Brianna Drennan
Mark Dykstra
Konrad Genser
Emil Khabiboulline
Tracy Kwan
Mia Lei
Oliver Lykken
James Palmer
Maria Paterno
Isaac Philip
Benjamin Stern
Katherine Zimmerman

The FRA Scholarship is a four-year college scholarship awarded to the children of regular full-time FRA employees. Fermilab congratulates the award winners.

Click here to view photos of the recipients.