2013 FRA Scholarship Awards

Fermi Research Alliance has selected the following recipients of the FRA Scholarship Awards. The FRA Scholarship is a four-year college scholarship awarded to the children of regular full-time FRA employees.

Fermilab congratulates the recipients.

(Click on a photo for a larger version)

Melody Byrum Ramberg Victoria Cooley Sarah Derylo Pablo Daniel Elvira
Laura Gillespie Isabeau Guglielmo Emily Lindgren William Matthei
Harrison McClure Roger Roglans Thomas Wester Kevin Zhang