35 years of service to Fermilab

The directorate recently honored employees with 35-Year Service Awards. Front row, from left: Vicky White (directorate), Stuart Henderson (directorate), Robert Kephart, Glenn Federwitz, Rich Stanek, Jack Anderson (directorate). Back row, from left: Roger Dixon, Eugene “JJ” Schmidt, Tom Nicol, David Augustine, Glenn Smith. Photo: Reidar Hahn

In August, Chief Information Officer Vicky White, Associate Director for Accelerators Stuart Henderson and Chief Operating Officer Jack Anderson presented Fermilab employees with awards for 35 years of service to the laboratory. Fermilab Today congratulates the employees.