New hires for October 2018

Welcome to the following new employees:

Accelerator Division

Bullock, Keymonty

Crawford, Ryan

Dowdle, Patrick

Evans, Tyrone

Lambert, Daniel

Leonard, Clay

Ridgway, Robert

Applied Physics and Superconducting Technology Division

Klema, Scott

Kuhn, Brandon


Payleitner, Alyssa

Environment, Safety, Health And Quality Section

Gecht, Jonathan

Letizia, Anthony

Facilities Engineering Services Section

Bellino, Sabina

Levernier, Walter

Long Baseline Neutrino Facility Division

Clark, Colton

Neutrino Division

Krause, Kyle

Particle Physics Division

Blinov, Nikita

Jay, William

Kelly, Kevin

Low, Matthew

Monte, Alissa

Schmidt, Jessica

Smith, Nicholas

South Dakota Services Division

Jakubec, Ladislav