And the UEC meet-and-greet raffle winners are …

Congratulations to Users Executive Committee Meet-and-Greet raffle winners:

First prize: Luke Pickering (Michigan State University)
Fermilab hoodie and keyring

Second prize: Heng-Ye Liao (Kansas State University)
Fermilab bison plush, keyring, t-shirt

Third prize: Mônica Nunes (University of Campinas, Brazil)
Fermilab bison plush, keyring, mug

Fourth prize: William Wester (Fermilab)
Fermilab bison plush

This event was held in conjunction with the Fermilab Student and Postdoc Association. UEC and FSPA members thank you for attending.

Prize winners will be notified by email.

Gavin S. Davies, UEC Chair
(on behalf of UEC and FSPA)