Additional restrictions on travel to and from the United States

As of Jan. 26, new restrictions have been placed on travel to and from the United States.

By Presidential Proclamation, there are entry restrictions if you’re traveling to the U.S. from:

  • Brazil
  • China
  • European Schengen area (Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City)
  • Iran
  • The Republic of Ireland
  • The United Kingdom

Customers traveling from these countries who are U.S. citizens, lawful permanent residents or immediate family members of U.S. citizens are recommended to self-quarantine for 14 days upon entering the U.S.

Non-U.S. citizens who have visited the countries listed above in the past 14 days will not be allowed to enter or transit through the United States.

Visit the CDC website for details.