Save the date: DIVERSE-W speaker series – July 27

The Office of Partnerships and Technology Transfer invites you to save the date for the upcoming DIVERSE-W lecture series hosted by Sandia National Laboratories. All national labs are invited to participate.

On Tuesday, July 27 at 10 AM PT/11 AM MT/12PM CT/1PM ET, join DIVERSE-W for a fireside chat with 3M division scientist Audrey Sherman. The DIVERSE-W speaker series will take place in four parts over the coming months showcasing women leaders in STEM, innovation, and entrepreneurship. July’s speaker will share her story, including her journey to 148 patents. You’ll be able to ask her your questions directly during a Q&A portion of the program.

Be on the lookout for registration details. The event is free to attend and will be held virtually. We look forward to you joining us.

Please reach out to Jane Pretkelis, program administrator for OPTT, at janepret@fnal.gov with any questions.

Sandia National Labs will host this four-part series starting in July