Results are in: Fermilab DOE Mile

Fermilab DOE 2022 Mile results are in. Please note: Sandia expects to have the overall results from all participating DOE labs the week of Oct. 17. They will be shared upon receipt. In the meantime, please congratulate your 105 colleagues on a job well done. 47 runners and 58 walkers participated in this year’s annual event.

Murthy Akshay, Margot MacMahon, Dave Hoppert, and Christine Ader will all receive a prize. The following people were random drawing prize winners: Chrys Lewis, James Santucci, Nick Peregonow and Julius Borchert. Prize winners can choose to receive a $10 Target gift card, $10 Walmart gift card, or a Fermilab drawstring bag. Prizes will be distributed on a first come, first served basis. Watch for an email from Jeanne Ecker in Recreation.