Brendan Kiburg

The Fermilab Scientist Advisory Council has recently welcomed new members and elected new co-chairs Bo Jayatilaka and Brendan Kiburg. The SAC meets regularly with the Directorate and discusses topics of interest in both short- and long-term plans for the laboratory’s research program as well as issues related to careers and professional development of the scientific staff.