Cindy Arnold

These individuals received degrees through Fermilab’s Tuition Assistance Program. Pictured, front row from left: Andrea Varry (WD), MS Library and Information Science; Rebecca Johnson (AD), BA Business Administration; Shannon Fugman (AD), BS Accounting. Back row from left: Timothy Zingelman (AD), MS Network Communications Management; Nick Gurley (AD), AA Electronics Engineering Technology; Michael Geelhoed (AD), AA Web Graphic Design; and Jason Ormes (CD), MS Telecommunications and Information Systems. Other degree recipients not pictured include: Scott Crowell (AD), MBA; Quinton Healy (CD), MS Engineering Management; Brian Schupbach (AD), MS Electrical Engineer/Applied Electromagnetics; and Bradly Verdant (AD), BS Mechanical Engineering. Photo: Cindy Arnold, CCD