Congratulations to Users Executive Committee Meet-and-Greet raffle winners: First prize: Luke Pickering (Michigan State University) Fermilab hoodie and keyring Second prize: Heng-Ye Liao (Kansas State University) Fermilab bison plush, keyring, t-shirt Third prize: Mônica Nunes (University of Campinas, Brazil) Fermilab bison plush, keyring, mug Fourth prize: William Wester (Fermilab) Fermilab bison plush This event was held in conjunction with the Fermilab Student and Postdoc Association. UEC and FSPA members thank you for attending. Prize winners will be notified by email….