Author Archive

Wednesday July 26 – Caprese Grilled Cheese Sandwich & 1 side – $7.00 Thursday, July 27 – Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes and Gravy – $9.00 Friday,July 28</strong – Parmesan Crusted Tilapia and Creamy Orzo – $10.00 LUNCH SPECIAL: Grilled Flank Steak Gyros, 1 Side & Drink – $6.00

Wednesday, July 19 – hog dog and bag of chips – $5.50 Thursday, July 20 – chicken salad wrap and one side – $8.50 Friday, July 21 – third-pound breakfast burger and one side – $9.00. LUNCH SPECIAL: Reuben sandwich, one side and drink – $6.00

Wednesday, 12 – Tuna Salad Sandwich, Bag of Chips – $6.50 Thursday, July 13 – Sloppy Grilled Cheese & 1 Side – $8.50 (Sloppy Joe, Cheddar Cheese on Texas Toast) Friday, July 14 – 1/3 pound Bacon Cheeseburger, Bag of Chips – $8.50 LUNCH SPECIAL: BLT Chicken Salad, Bread Stick & Drink – $6.00

Wednesday, June 28 – Summer Salad (Strawberries, Mandarin Oranges, Grilled Chicken and Almonds)- $8.00 Thursday, June 29 – Chorizo, Cilantro Lime Rice Bowl – $8.00 Friday, June 30 – Hot Dog, Bag of Chips and Drink $5.00. LUNCH SPECIAL: Spaghetti & Meatball, Garlic Bread and Drink – $6.00

Wednesday, June 21 – Buffalo Chicken Wrap & 1 side – $7.50 Thursday, June 22 – Northern Italian Lasagna or Spinach Lasagna & Cesaer Salad – $10.00 Friday,June 23 – BBQ Ribs & Steak Fries – $10.00 LUNCH SPECIAL: Grilled Chicken, Spinach & Strawberry Salad & Bread Stick and Drink – $6.00

Wednesday, June 7 – Grilled Spicy Cheesey Bacon Sandwich on Texas Toast & 1 side – $8.00 Thursday, June 8 – Gourmet Chicken Salad on a Croissant & 1 side – $8.50 Friday,June 9 Philly Cheesesteak & 1 Side – $9.50        LUNCH SPECIAL:Bourbon Bacon Cheeseburger, 1 side and Drink – $6.00

Wednesday, May 17 – Stuffed Chicken Breast Wrapped in Bacon with Parmesan Orzo – $9.00 Thursday, May 18 – Lava Burger (stuffed with jalapenos & cheddar Cheese0 & 1 side – $9.00 Friday, May 19 – Pork Chop Sandwich w/Grilled Onions and Potato Salad – $9.00

Wednesday, May 10 – Beef Empanadas with Chimichurri Sauce – $3.00 each Thursday, May 11 – Parmesan Crusted Tilapia w/garlic orzo – $10.00 Friday,May 12 – Bourbon Bacon Cheeseburger & 1 side – $9.50

Wednesday, April 26 – Grilled Chicken Spinach & Strawberry Salad – $7.50 Thursday, April 27 – Breakfast Burger & 1 side – $9.50 Friday, April 28 – Philly Cheesesteak & Tots – $9.50

Wednesday, April 19 Sloppy Joe & 1 side – $5.95 Thursday, April 20 Grilled Ham, Cheese & Pineapple Sandwich & 1 side – $8.50 Friday,April 21 Rib-Eye Steak Sandwich & 1 side – $10.00 LUNCH SPECIAL:Curried Pork Salad Wraps, 1 side & Drink – $6.00